TSA Pre-Check Adds Nine Additional Airlines

The Transportation Security Administration announced the expansion of its TSA Pre-check expedited screening program to nine additional domestic and international carriers. The new partnering airlines are Air India, Asiana Airlines, China Airlines, Eastern Airlines, Elite Airways, EVA Airways, Japan Airlines, TAP Air Portugal, and Volaris. Today’s announcement brings the number of airlines participating in TSA Pre-check to 65 domestic and international carriers.